Company Name Current Country Website
Abeking & Rasmussen Yes Germany www.abeking.com
Abeking & Rasmussen Yes Germany www.aurservices.com
ADA YACHT WORKS Yes Turkey www.adayachtworks.com
ADMIRAL - Yachting Hub of The Italian Sea Yes Italy
Aegean Builders SA Yes Greece
AES YACHTS / CCN HOLDING Yes Turkey
Amels B.V. Yes Netherlands www.amels-holland.com
Arcadia Yachts srl Yes Italy www.arcadiayachts.it
Astondoa Yes Spain www.astondoa.com
AVA DESIGN | AVA YACHTS Yes Italy www.avadesign.it
Azimut SpA Yes Italy www.azimutyachts.net
Baglietto S.p.A. Yes Italy www.baglietto.com
Baltic Yachts Yes Finland www.balticyachts.fi
Benetti Yachts Yes Italy www.benettiyachts.it
BILGIN YACHTS Yes Turkey www.bilginyacht.com
Canados International Yes Italy www.canados.com
Cantiere Delle Marche Costruzioni Navali S.R.L. Yes Italy www.cantieredellemarche.it
Cantieri Navali Codecasa TRE SpA Yes Italy www.codecasayachts.com
CBK SUPER YACHTS ( EX VBG HOLDING ) Yes www.skylightyachting.com/cbk-superyachts/
Cerri Cantieri Navali SpA Yes Italy www.cerricantierinavali.it
CHANTIER NAVAL COUACH (CNC) Yes France www.couach.com
Christensen Shipyards Ltd Yes United States www.christensenyachts.com
CMB Yachts Yes Turkey www.cmbyachts.com
Columbus Yachts brand of Palumbo Group S.p.A. Yes Italy www.columbusyachts.it
Crescent Custom Yachts Ltd Yes Canada www.crescentcustomyachts.com
CRN Yacht Yes Italy www.crn-yacht.com
Custom Line SpA (Ferretti Group) Yes Italy www.customline-yacht.com
Damen Shipyard Group Yes Netherlands www.damen.com
Delta Marine Yes United States www.deltamarine.com
Dream Ship Victory Ltd Yes Turkey www.dsvyachts.com
Dunya Yachts - URSA Shipyard Yes Turkey www.dunyayachts.com
DYNAMIQ YACHTS Yes France
Echo Yachts Yes Australia www.echoyachts.com.au
EsenYacht Yes Turkey www.esenyacht.com
Eurocraft Cantieri Navali srl Yes Italy www.eurocraft.it
Falcon Yachts Srl Yes Italy www.falconyachts.com
Feadship Yes Netherlands www.feadship.nl
Fipa Italiana Yachts - AB Yachts Yes Italy www.abyachts.com
Fipa Italiana Yachts Srl - Maiora Yes Italy www.maiora.it
Gulf Craft Yes United Arab Emirates www.gulfcraftinc.com
Gulf Craft Yes United Arab Emirates www.gulfcraftinc.com
Hakvoort Shipyard Yes Netherlands www.hakvoort.com
Hargrave Custom Yachts / Kha shing Yes United States www.hargrave.org
Heesen Yachts Yes Netherlands www.heesenyachts.com
Heysea Yachts Company Limited Yes China www.heysea.com
Horizon Yachts Yes Taiwan www.horizonyacht.com
IAG YACHTS Yes United States www.iagyachtsamericas.com
ICON Yachts Yes Netherlands www.iconyachts.eu
ISA - International Shipyards Ancona Yes Italy www.isayachts.com
ITALCRAFT Yes www.italcraft.it/
Italyachts Yes Italy
JFA Chantier Naval Yes France www.jfa-yachts.com
Johnson Yachts Co. Ltd. Yes Taiwan www.johnsonyachts.com
JONGERT B.V. Yes Netherlands www.jongert.com
Kingship Marine Ltd. Yes Hong Kong www.kingship.com
Kockums Mek. Verksted AB No Sweden
Lurssen Yachts Yes Germany www.lurssen.com
Lurssen Yachts Yes Germany www.lurssen.com
MAYRA YACHTS Yes Turkey
MCP Yachts Yes Brazil www.mcpyachts.com
Mengi-Yay Yes Turkey www.mengi-yay.com
Monte Fino Yachts Ltd (Kha Shing Enterprise Co. Ltd) Yes Taiwan www.khashing.com
Moonen Shipyards BV Yes Netherlands www.moonen.com
Mulder Shipyard Yes Netherlands www.muldershipyard.com
Mural Yachts Yes Turkey www.muralyatcilik.com
Newcastle Shipyards LLC Yes United States www.newcastleshipyards.com
NOBISKRUG Yes Germany www.nobiskrug.com
Nordhavn - Pacific Asian Enterprises (PAE) Yes United States www.nordhavn.com
Nordlund Boat Co. Inc. Yes United States www.nordlundboat.com
Numarine Performance Motoryachts Yes TURKEY www.numarine.com
OCEAN ALEXANDER MARINE Yes Taiwan www.oceanalexander.com
Oceanco Yes Netherlands www.oceancoyacht.com
ORUCOGLU SHIPYARD (MISS TOR YACHT) Yes Turkey www.misstoryacht.com
OTAM Yes www.otam.it/index.php?lang=en
Overmarine Yes Italy www.overmarine.it
OY Nautor Ab (Nautors Swan) Yes Finland www.nautorgroup.com
Oyster Marine Ltd Yes United Kingdom www.oystermarine.com
Palmer Johnson Yachts Yes United States www.palmerjohnson.com
Pendennis Yes United Kingdom www.pendennis.com
Perini Navi Yes Italy www.perininavi.it
Pershing SpA (Ferretti Group) Yes Italy www.pershing.it
President Yachts Yes Taiwan www.legendintyachts.com
Princess Yachts Yes United Kingdom www.princessyachts.com
Riva S.p.A. (Ferretti Group) Yes Italy www.riva-yacht.com
RMK Marine Yes Turkey www.rmkyachts.com
Rossinavi Yes Italy www.rossinavi.it
Royal Denship AS Yes Denmark www.royaldenship.com
ROYAL HUISMAN Yes Netherlands www.royalhuisman.com
RUIYING YACHTS Yes
Sanlorenzo - Cantieri Navali di Viareggio Yes Italy www.sanlorenzoyacht.com
SARP YACHTS Yes Turkey www.sarpyacht.com
SES YACHTS Yes Turkey www.sesyachts.com
Silver Yachts Yes Australia www.hanseaticmarine.com
Southern Wind Shipyard Yes South Africa www.sws-yachts.com
Spirit Yachts Yes United Kingdom www.spirityachts.com
Sunseeker International Ltd Yes United Kingdom www.sunseeker.com
Tankoa Yachts S.p.A. Yes Italy www.tankoa.it
TANSU YACHT DESIGN Yes Turkey www.rizatansu.com
TECNOMAR - Yachting Hub of The Italian Sea Yes Italy www.cnl.it
Turquoise Yachts Yes Monaco www.turquoiseyachts.com
VARD ( FINCANTIERI GROUP ) No www.vard.com/products/Pages/Shipbuilding.aspx
Vitters Shipyard BV Yes Netherlands www.vitters.com
VSY - Viareggio Superyachts s.r.l. Yes Italy www.vsy.it
Wally Yes Monaco www.wally.com
Westport Shipyard Yes United States www.westportshipyard.com
Yachting Developments Yes New Zealand www.yachtingdevelopments.co.nz

106 Builders  |  Print List