Company Name Current Country Website
AB Yachts Yes Italy www.abyachts.com
Abeking & Rasmussen Yes Germany www.aurservices.com
Admiral Yachts Yes Italy www.admiral-yachts.com
Aegean Builders SA No Greece
AES Yachts / CCN Holding Yes Turkey www.aesyacht.com
Alia Yachts Yes Turkey www.aliayachts.com
Amels B.V. Yes Netherlands www.amels-holland.com
Arcadia Yachts srl Yes Italy www.arcadiayachts.it
Ark Yacht Yes Turkey www.arkyat.com
Astondoa Yes Spain www.astondoa.com
AVA Yachts Yes Turkey www.avayachts.com
Azimut SpA Yes Italy www.azimutyachts.net
Baglietto S.p.A. Yes Italy www.baglietto.com
Baltic Yachts Yes Finland www.balticyachts.fi
Benetti Yes Italy www.benettiyachts.it
Benetti Sail Division SpA No Italy www.benettisaildivision.com
Bering Yachts Yes United States www.beringyachts.com
Bilgin Yachts Yes Turkey www.bilginyacht.com
Canados International No Italy www.canados.com
Cantiere Delle Marche (CDM) Yes Italy www.cantieredellemarche.it
CBK SUPER YACHTS ( EX VBG HOLDING ) No www.skylightyachting.com/cbk-superyachts
Cerri Cantieri Navali (CCN) Yes Italy www.cerricantierinavali.it/en
Chantier Naval Couach (CNC) Yes France www.couach.com
CMB Yachts Yes Turkey www.cmbyachts.com
Codecasa Yes Italy www.codecasayachts.com
Columbus Yachts - Palumbo Superyachts Ancona Yes Italy www.columbusyachts.it
Cosmo Explorer No Greece www.cosmo-explorer.com
Crescent Custom Yachts Ltd Yes Canada www.crescentyachts.ca
CRN Yacht Yes Italy www.crn-yacht.com
Custom Line SpA (Ferretti Group) Yes Italy www.customline-yacht.com
Dominator Yachts Yes Italy www.dominatoryachts.com/en
Dream Ship Victory Ltd Yes Turkey www.dsv-projects.com
Dynamiq Yachts Yes Italy www.bedynamiq.com
Echo Yachts Yes Australia www.echoyachts.com.au
EsenYacht Yes Turkey www.esenyacht.com
Eurocraft Cantieri Navali srl Yes Italy www.eurocraft.it
Falcon Yachts Srl No Italy www.falconyachts.com
FEADSHIP Yes Netherlands www.feadship.nl
GHI YACHTS Yes www.ghiyachts.com
Gulf Craft Yes United Arab Emirates www.gulfcraftinc.com
Hakvoort Shipyard Yes Netherlands www.hakvoort.com
Hatteras Yachts Yes United States www.hatterasyachts.com
Heesen Yachts Yes Netherlands www.heesenyachts.nl
Heysea Yachts Yes China www.heyseayachts.com
HOLTERMAN SHIPYARD Yes ww.holtermanshipyard.nl
Horizon Yachts Yes Taiwan www.horizonyacht.com
ICON Yachts Yes Netherlands www.iconyachts.eu
ISA Yachts Yes Italy www.isayachts.com
Johnson Yachts Yes Taiwan www.johnson-yachts.com
Jongert Yes Netherlands www.jongert.com
Kingship Marine Yes Hong Kong www.kingship.com
Logica Yachts Yes Italy www.logicayachts.com
Lurssen Yes Germany www.lurssen.com
Maiora Yes Italy www.maiora.it
McConaghy Boats No Australia www.mcconaghy-aus.com
MCP Yachts Yes Brazil www.mcpyachts.com
MENGI-YAY YACHTS Yes Turkey mengiyay.com
Monte Carlo Yachts Yes www.montecarloyachts.it
Monte Fino Yachts Ltd (Kha Shing Enterprise Co. Ltd) Yes Taiwan www.khashing.com
Moonen Yachts Yes Netherlands www.moonen.com
Mulder Shipyard Yes Netherlands www.muldershipyard.com
New Versilcraft Srl Yes Italy www.versilcraft.com
Nobiskrug Yes Germany www.nobiskrug.com
Numarine Yes TURKEY www.numarine.com
Ocean Alexander Marine Yes Taiwan www.oceanalexander.com
Ocean King Yes Italy www.oceanking.it
Oceanco Yes Netherlands www.oceancoyacht.com
Overmarine Yes Italy www.mangustayachts.com/en
OY Nautor Ab (Nautors Swan) No Finland www.nautorgroup.com
Oyster Marine Ltd Yes United Kingdom www.oystermarine.com
Pendennis Yes United Kingdom www.pendennis.com
Perini Navi Yes Italy www.perininavi.it
Permare Srl Yes Italy www.gruppopermare.it
Pershing SpA (Ferretti Group) Yes Italy www.pershing-yacht.com
Princess Yachts Yes United Kingdom www.princessyachts.com
Reale Yachts No www.realeyachts.com
Riva S.p.A Yes Italy www.riva-yacht.com
RMK Marine Yes Turkey www.rmkyachts.com
ROSETTI SUPERYACHTS (RSY) No www.rosettisuperyachts.it
Rossinavi Yes Italy www.rossinavi.it
Royal Huisman Yes Netherlands www.royalhuisman.com
Sanlorenzo Yes Italy www.sanlorenzoyacht.com
Sarp Yachts Yes Turkey www.sarpyacht.com
SES Yachts No Turkey www.sesyachts.com
Silver Yachts Yes Australia www.silveryachts.com
Southern Wind Yes South Africa www.sws-yachts.com
Sunreef Yachts Yes Poland www.sunreef-yachts.com
Sunseeker Yes United Kingdom www.sunseeker.com
Tankoa Yachts S.p.A. Yes Italy www.tankoa.it
Tansu Yachts Yes Turkey www.rizatansu.com
Tecnomar Yes Italy www.cnl.it
Turquoise Yachts Yes Turkey www.turquoiseyachts.com
Van Der Valk Yes Netherlands www.wimvandervalk.com
Vitters Shipyard Yes Netherlands www.vitters.com
Vulkan Shipyard S.L. No Spain www.vulkanshipyard.com
Wally Yes Monaco www.wally.com
WESTPORT YACHTS Yes United States www.westportyachts.com
Wider s.r.l. Yes Italy www.wider-yachts.com
98 Shipyards  |  Print List