1 - 100 of 482 Designers
Company Name
Designer Type
Country
Website
2Pixel Studio Naval Architect Croatia www.2pixel.hr
A. Mylne & Co - Classic Yacht Design since 1896 Naval Architect United Kingdom www.mylne.com
A. R. CUNIS Naval Architect
Abeking & Rasmussen Naval Architect Germany www.abeking.com
Ace Marine Ltd. Naval Architect United Kingdom www.acemarine.co.uk
ACUBENS Naval Architect www.acubens.es/
ADA YACHT WORKS Naval Architect Turkey www.adayachtworks.com
ADMIRAL - Yachting Hub of The Italian Sea Naval Architect
ADMIRAL MARINE WORKS INC Naval Architect United States
Adrien Jousset Naval Architect France www.adrienjousset-yachtdesign.com
AGANLAR Naval Architect www.aganlar.com/
AGANTUR YACHTING INC Naval Architect Turkey www.agantur.com
AGAT DESIGN BUREAU Naval Architect
Al Shaali Marine (AS-Marine) Naval Architect United Arab Emirates www.alshaalimarine.com
Alan Gilbet Yacht Design/Naval Arch Services Naval Architect United States
Albert Svensson Naval Architect Sweden
ALBERTO ASCENZI Naval Architect
ALBERTO MERCATI Naval Architect
Alden, John G.- Naval Architects Naval Architect United States www.aldendesigns.com
Aldo Cichero Naval Architect Italy www.aldocichero.it/it/#all
Aleph Design Naval Architect Italy
ALESSANDRO CUSUMANO Naval Architect
Alex Pirard Yacht Design Naval Architect Spain www.alexpirard.com/
Allure Marine Limited Naval Architect New Zealand www.alluremarine.com
ALPHA MARINE LTD Naval Architect Greece www.alphamarine.gr
ALTRES DESIGN Naval Architect France www.altres-design.com
Alu Marine Naval Architect France www.alumarine-shipyard.com
Aluminium Boats Inc. Naval Architect United States
Aluyacht - Projekts Inge K. Künemund Naval Architect Germany www.aluyacht-projekts.de
Amels B.V. Naval Architect Netherlands www.amels-holland.com
ANDERSON YACHT DESIGN Naval Architect
ANDRE MAURIC Naval Architect mauric.classic-yachting.com/biographie/andre_mauric_biographie.html
ANDREA VALLICELLI Naval Architect Italy www.vallicellidesign.it/
ANTONIO CAPASSO Naval Architect
ANTONIS PLOUTIS Naval Architect
Apollo Victory Marine Naval Architect Cyprus www.apollovictorymarine.com
Apollonio Naval Architecture & Marine Engineering Naval Architect United States
Applied Marine Design Naval Architect United States
Arcadia Yachts srl Naval Architect Italy www.arcadiayachts.it
ARDOIN YACHT DESIGN Naval Architect France www.ardoinyachtdesign.com
ARK YACHT Naval Architect www.arkyat.com
ARMAN Naval Architect Belgium www.armanmarine.co
Arquinaval Ingeniería, sl Naval Architect Spain www.arquinaval.com
ARRABITO NAVAL ARCHITECTS Naval Architect www.arrabito.com
ARTHUR DEFEVER Naval Architect
Astilleros Armon SA Naval Architect Spain
Astilleros Mcies Oassive Custom yachts Naval Architect Spain www.oassive.com
Astilleros Tarrab S.A. Naval Architect Argentina www.tarrabyachts.com
ASTILLEROS Y SERVICIOS NAVALES (ASENAV) Naval Architect
Astilleros Zamacona S.A. Naval Architect Spain
Astondoa Naval Architect Spain www.astondoa.com
Ateliers et Chantiers C. Auroux Naval Architect France
ATLAS YACHTS DESIGN Naval Architect
Aurora Marine Design Naval Architect Australia www.auroramarinedesign.com
Austal Ships Naval Architect Australia www.austal.com
AVA DESIGN | AVA YACHTS Naval Architect Italy www.avadesign.it
Avangard Yachts (Ex Heliyachts International SA) Naval Architect Croatia
Axis Group Yacht Design Naval Architect Italy www.axisgroupyachtdesign.com
AYT (ADVANCED YACHT TECHNOLOGY) FERRETTI Naval Architect www.ferrettigroup.com
Azimut / Benetti Naval Architect Italy www.lusben.com
Azimut SpA Naval Architect Italy www.azimutyachts.net
Azure Yacht Design & Naval Architecture Naval Architect Netherlands www.azure-na.com
Babcock (NZ) Ltd Naval Architect New Zealand www.babcocknz.co.nz
Baglietto S.p.A. Naval Architect Italy www.baglietto.com
Bannenberg & Rowell Design Naval Architect United Kingdom www.bannenbergandrowell.com
Beiderbeck Designs GmbH Naval Architect Germany www.beiderbeckdesigns.de
Bender Welding & Machine Co. Inc. Naval Architect United States
Benetti Yachts Naval Architect Italy www.benettiyachts.it
Benford Design Group Naval Architect United States www.benford.us
Berret Racoupeau Yacht Design Naval Architect France www.berret-racoupeau.com
BILGIN YACHTS Naval Architect Turkey www.bilginyacht.com
Bill Prince Yacht Design, Inc. Naval Architect United States www.BillPrinceYachtDesign.com
BLOUNT MARINE Naval Architect
BMT Nigel Gee Ltd Naval Architect United Kingdom http://www.bmtyachts.com/
Boksa Marine Design, Inc. Naval Architect United States www.boksamarinedesign.com
BOLDCRAFT Naval Architect
Bray Yacht Design And Research Ltd. Naval Architect Canada www.brayyachtdesign.bc.ca
Breauxs Bay Craft Naval Architect United States
Brilliant Boats Naval Architect Turkey www.brilliantboats.net
BRODOSPLIT Naval Architect www.brodosplit.hr/
Brooke Marine Ltd./Brooke Yachts International Ltd. Naval Architect United Kingdom
Broward Yachts Inc. Naval Architect United States www.browardmarine.com
Burger Boat Company Naval Architect United States www.burgerboat.com
Burness Corlett Three Quays Naval Architect United Kingdom www.bctq.com
caliari superyacht inc. Naval Architect United States www.caliariyacht.com
CAMUZZI ENGINEERING Naval Architect
Canados International Naval Architect Italy www.canados.com
Cantieri di Baia Naval Architect Italy www.baiayacht.it
Cantieri di Pisa SpA Naval Architect Italy www.cantieridipisa.it
Cantieri Navali Codecasa TRE SpA Naval Architect Italy www.codecasayachts.com
CANTIERI NAVALI LAVAGNA (CNL) Naval Architect
Cantieri Navali Nicolini Srl Naval Architect Italy
Carlo Cafiero architetto Naval Architect Italy www.carlocafiero.it
CARLO RIVA Naval Architect
CASSENS WERFT Naval Architect www.cassens-werft.de
Catylist Tenders Naval Architect United States www.facebook.com/home.php?#/profile.php?ref=profile&id=100000498788605
CENTRAALSTAAL B.V. Naval Architect Netherlands
Cerri Cantieri Navali SpA Naval Architect Italy www.cerricantierinavali.it
CHANTIER NAVAL COUACH (CNC) Naval Architect France www.couach.com
CHARLES E. NICHOLSON Naval Architect
1 - 100 of 482 Designers  |  Next Page  |  Print List