Company Name Current Country Website
A. Mylne & Co - Classic Yacht Design since 1896 NA United Kingdom www.mylne.com
A. R. CUNIS NA
Abeking & Rasmussen NA Germany www.abeking.com
Ace Marine Ltd. NA United Kingdom www.acemarine.co.uk
ACUBENS NA www.acubens.es/
ADA YACHT WORKS NA Turkey www.adayachtworks.com
ADMIRAL - Yachting Hub of The Italian Sea NA
ADMIRAL MARINE WORKS INC NA United States
Adrien Jousset NA France www.adrienjousset-yachtdesign.com
AGANLAR NA www.aganlar.com/
AGANTUR YACHTING INC NA Turkey www.agantur.com
AGAT DESIGN BUREAU NA
Al Shaali Marine (AS-Marine) NA United Arab Emirates www.alshaalimarine.com
Alan Gilbet Yacht Design/Naval Arch Services NA United States
Albert Svensson NA Sweden
ALBERTO ASCENZI NA
ALBERTO MERCATI NA
Alden, John G.- Naval Architects NA United States www.aldendesigns.com
Aldo Cichero NA Italy www.aldocichero.it/it/#all
Aleph Design NA Italy
ALESSANDRO CUSUMANO NA
Alex Pirard Yacht Design NA Spain www.alexpirard.com/
Allure Marine Limited NA New Zealand www.alluremarine.com
ALPHA MARINE LTD NA Greece www.alphamarine.gr
ALTRES DESIGN NA France www.altres-design.com
Alu Marine NA France www.alumarine-shipyard.com
Aluminium Boats Inc. NA United States
Aluyacht - Projekts Inge K. Künemund NA Germany www.aluyacht-projekts.de
Amels B.V. NA Netherlands www.amels-holland.com
ANDERSON YACHT DESIGN NA
ANDRE MAURIC NA mauric.classic-yachting.com/biographie/andre_mauric_biographie.html
ANDREA VALLICELLI NA Italy www.vallicellidesign.it/
ANTONIO CAPASSO NA
ANTONIS PLOUTIS NA
Apollo Victory Marine NA Cyprus www.apollovictorymarine.com
Apollonio Naval Architecture & Marine Engineering NA United States
Applied Marine Design NA United States
Arcadia Yachts srl NA Italy www.arcadiayachts.it
ARDOIN YACHT DESIGN NA France www.ardoinyachtdesign.com
ARK YACHT NA www.arkyat.com
ARMAN NA Belgium www.armanmarine.co
Arquinaval Ingeniería, sl NA Spain www.arquinaval.com
ARRABITO NAVAL ARCHITECTS NA www.arrabito.com
ARTHUR DEFEVER NA
Astilleros Armon SA NA Spain
Astilleros Mcies Oassive Custom yachts NA Spain www.oassive.com
Astilleros Tarrab S.A. NA Argentina www.tarrabyachts.com
ASTILLEROS Y SERVICIOS NAVALES (ASENAV) NA
Astilleros Zamacona S.A. NA Spain
Astondoa NA Spain www.astondoa.com
Ateliers et Chantiers C. Auroux NA France
ATLAS YACHTS DESIGN NA
Aurora Marine Design NA Australia www.auroramarinedesign.com
Austal Ships NA Australia www.austal.com
AVA DESIGN | AVA YACHTS NA Italy www.avadesign.it
Avangard Yachts (Ex Heliyachts International SA) NA Croatia
Axis Group Yacht Design NA Italy www.axisgroupyachtdesign.com
AYT (ADVANCED YACHT TECHNOLOGY) FERRETTI NA www.ferrettigroup.com
Azimut / Benetti NA Italy www.lusben.com
Azimut SpA NA Italy www.azimutyachts.net
Azure Yacht Design & Naval Architecture NA Netherlands www.azure-na.com
Nuovi Cantieri Apuania SpA NA Italy
Tecnomar spa NA Italy www.tecnomar.com

63 Designers  |  Print List