26 Designers
Company Name
Designer Type
Country
Website
Fairlie Restorations Limited Naval Architect United Kingdom www.fairlierestorations.com
Falcon Yachts Srl Naval Architect Italy www.falconyachts.com
FARR YACHT DESIGN Naval Architect United States www.farrdesign.com
Feadship Naval Architect Netherlands www.feadship.nl
Federico Fiorentino Yacht Design Naval Architect Italy www.federicofiorentino.it/
Fife & Co. Naval Architect United Kingdom
Fincantieri Yachts Naval Architect Italy www.fincantieri.com
Fipa Italiana Yachts Srl - Maiora Naval Architect Italy www.maiora.it
Floating Life International S.A Naval Architect Switzerland www.floatinglife.ch
Fontaine Design Group Naval Architect United States www.fontainedesigngroup.com
FORCE Technology Naval Architect Denmark www.forcetechnology.com
Fortabat Yacht Design Naval Architect France www.fortabatdesign.com
Foster & Partners Naval Architect United Kingdom www.fosterandpartners.com
FRANCESCO GUIDA Naval Architect
Francesco Paszkowski Design Naval Architect Italy
Francesco Rogantin - N.A. & M.E. Naval Architect Italy www.francescorogantin.it
FRANCIS DESIGN (MARTIN FRANCIS) Naval Architect United Kingdom www.francisdesign.com
Franco and Anna Maria Della Role Design Studio Naval Architect
Fratelli dAmato Naval Architect Italy www.fratellidamato.com
Frazer-Nash Consultancy Ltd. Naval Architect United Kingdom www.fnc.co.uk
FRED ELLIOT Naval Architect
Freire Shipyard Naval Architect Spain www.freireshipyard.com
Frers Naval Architecture & Engineering Naval Architect Argentina www.germanfrers.com
FRYCO Naval Architect frycoyachts.com/
Fuat Turan Marine Naval Architect Turkey www.fuatturan.com
FULVIO DE SIMONI Naval Architect Italy www.fulviodesimoni.it/
26 Designers  |  Print List