Company Name Current Country Website
Albert Svensson NA Sweden
J.J. Sietas Schiffswerft NA Germany
SABDES Yacht Design NA Australia www.sabdes.com
SAM SORGIOVANNI NA
Sanlorenzo - Cantieri Navali di Viareggio NA Italy www.sanlorenzoyacht.com
Scheepswerf en Machinefabriek v/h Botje, Ensing & Co. NA Netherlands
SCHNAASE INTERIOR DESIGN NA Germany
SDC (SHIP DESIGN & CONSULT GMNH) NA www.shipdesign.de/html/
SEA DREAMS NA
Sea Level Yacht Design & Engineering NA Netherlands www.sealevel.nl
Seaforth Marine Group Inc. NA Canada www.seaforthmarine.com
Sensation Yachts New Zealand NA New Zealand www.sensation.co.nz
SES YACHTS NA Turkey www.sesyachts.com
Setzer Design Group NA United States www.setzerdesign.com
Sharp Design Naval Architects NA United States www.SharpDesign-na.com
SHIPYARD DE HOOP NA www.dehoop.net/
Shuttleworth Design NA United Kingdom www.shuttleworthdesign.com
SIAR-Moschini SpA NA Italy www.benettiyachts.it
SILVERIO DELLA ROSA NA
S-Move Design NA Austria www.smove-design.com/
Sovereign Yachts (Canada) Inc NA Canada www.richmondyachts.com
Sparkman & Stephens NA United States www.sparkmanstephens.com
Splinakis Ship Design TM NA Italy www.splinakis.com
Sponberg Yacht Design Inc. NA United States www.sponbergyachtdesign.com
STEFANO NATUCCI NA
STEFANO RIGHINI DESIGN NA Italy
Stephen R. Seaton Designs, Inc NA United States
Sterling / Scott NA Monaco www.sterlingscott.com
Stirling Design International NA France www.stirlingdesign.fr
Stolk Marimecs NA Netherlands www.marimecs.com
STUDIO ARNABOLDI NA
STUDIO BACIGALUPO NA Italy
Studio CIBA Design NA Poland
STUDIO RUGGIERO SRL NA www.ruggieronavalarchitects.it/?page_id=1452
Studio Scanu srl (PAOLO SCANU) NA Italy www.studioscanu.com
Studio Sculli NA Italy
Studio Vafiadis NA Italy www.studiovafiadis.com/
Sunreef Yachts NA Poland www.sunreef-yachts.com
Sunseeker International Ltd NA United Kingdom www.sunseeker.com
Swiftships Inc NA United States www.swiftships.com
SYDAC YACHT DESIGN NA www.sydac.it/

41 Designers  |  Print List