Company Name Country Website
M.S Yachts- Marcelle Senesi France
MacGregor Yacht Corporation
Magellan Yacht Management France www.mmc.lu
Main Raise Yachting France www.mainraiseyachting.net
Malcolm J. Horsley International France www.mjhyachts.com
Marbella Yachts Spain
Marcello Maggi Yachting Boutique www.marcellomaggi.com
Marina Estrella Spain www.marinaestrella.com
Marina Marbella www.marinamarbella.net
Marina Yachting Spain www.marinayachting.net
Marine & Fishing Greece www.tzortzis.gr
Marine Marketing Greece www.marinemarketing.gr
Marine Max (Woods & Oviatt) United States www.marinemax.com
Marine Voyage www.marinevoyage.com
Marshall Yachts Ltd. www.marshallyachts.com
Master Brokerage Italy www.masterbrokerage.it
Maxwell International Yacht Brokers United Kingdom www.maxwellyachting.com
Mayfair Yachts United Kingdom
MC Yacht Brokerage Italy www.mcyacht.it
MCA Yachts www.mcayachts.com
McMahon And Associates International Yachting United States www.macyachts.com
McMaster Yacht Management & Brokerage United Kingdom www.mcmasteryachts.com
MDBS Australia www.mdbsaustralia.com
Mediterranean Yachts Spain www.med-yachts.com
Med-Sale UK Ltd United Kingdom
MEGA MARINE LTD Spain www.mmyacht.com
Mega Yacht Solutions - MYS www.mys.co
Melitas Marine Greece www.melitasmarine.com
Memper Yacht International Switzerland
MERCATOR Group International Inc Barbados
Merle Wood & Associates United States www.merlewood.com
Merrill-Stevens United States
Merrill-Stevens Spain www.merrillstevens.com
Merrill-Stevens Mexico www.merrillstevens.com
Merrill-Stevens United States www.merrillstevens.com
Merrill-Stevens Singapore www.merrillstevens.com
Merritt Boat & Engine Works
Miami International Yacht Sales United States miamiinternationalyachtsales.com
midnight sun of london Greece www.midnightsunoflondon.com
Mike Burnett Classic Yachts France
Millennium International Ltd Germany www.millennium-international.com
Moana Yachting www.moanayachting.com
MONACO BOATS & YACHTS SARL Monaco www.mby-monaco.com
monaco yachts sales and services Monaco
Moncada Yachts Italy www.moncadayb.com
Monte Carlo Boat Sales www.montecarloboatsales.mc
Moosbrugger Yachts Germany www.moosbrugger-yachts.com
Moran Yacht & Ship Inc United States www.moranyachts.com
Moravia Yachting Monte-Carlo Monaco www.moravia.mc
MORE (Adriatic office) Slovenia www.moreyachts.com
Morehead Yacht Sales
Moretti Yachts United States www.morettiyachts.com
Morley Yachts www.morleyyachts.com
Mortola Yacht & Ship Brokers Italy www.mortolabrokers.com
Mutlutur Yachting Turkey www.mutluturyachting.com
MW Med Waves Charters www.medwavescharters.com
MY DREAMSAIL France www.my-dreamsail.com
MY Yacht Consulting
MYG Yachts United States www.mygyachts.com
MYM - Mediterranean Yachts Management Italy www.mym-italy.com
MySea Monaco www.mysealtd.com
MZ Yachts www.en.mzyachts.ru
OCEAN Independence United Kingdom www.oceanindependence.com
OCEAN Independence France www.oceanindependence.com
OCEAN Independence United States www.oceanindependence.com
OCEAN Independence Switzerland www.oceanindependence.com
Ocean Independence France www.oceanindependence.com
OCEAN Independence Greece www.oceanindependence.com
OCEAN Independence United Arab Emirates www.ocyachts.com
OCEAN Independence GmbH Austria www.oceanindependence.com
OCEAN Independence S.L. Germany www.oceanindependence.com
OCEAN Independence S.L. Spain www.oceanindependence.com
OCEAN Independence SAM Monaco www.oceanindependence.com
OCEAN Independence UK Ltd United Kingdom www.oceanindependence.com

74 Brokers  |  Print List